Wiesenberg, Monodialogue (Viola Solo), 1Like Clay in the Potter’s Hand (Viola & Piano), 2Trio (Oud, Cello & Piano), 3Between the Sacred & the Profane (String Quartet), 4Ouverture (Strings), 4Cello Concertino*

Tabea Zimmermann (Viola), Uri Vardi & Ronald Leonhard* (Cello), Taiser Elias (Oud), Menachem Wiesenberg (Piano), Jerusalem Quartet, Colburn O./Yehuda Gilad; 1Jerusalem 99 & 97, 2Amherst 97, 3Tel Aviv 98, 4Los Angeles 2005

Download at iTunes

8 in stock

16,00 €


(crits will follow)

Go Back