Chopin, Polonaise op.26/1, op.40/1&2, Polonaise Fantaisie op.61, Scriabin, Fantaisie op.28, Poème Nocturne op.61, Deux Danses op.73, Vers la flamme op.72

Sviatoslav Richter (Piano);
Seesen 1992

Download at iTunes

9 in stock

16,00 €


Exemplary in every way: deeply probing and musically expresive, utterly natural in phrasing and line, and greatly rewarding – Richter’s wonders never cease.

American Record Guide, 1/1996

Go Back